Novels by Garon Whited

The Nightlord Series


When Sasha is killed, Eric is thrust into an alternate world in his quest to avenge her death. There he becomes a Nightlord, fights a dragon with the help of his magical steed, Bronze, and upchucks a sword named Firebrand.


“I’ve awakened in a stone box about the size of a large coffin… I’m filthy, everything aches, and, by the various so-called gods, I smell awful.
“I’ve woken up in worse places.


We all have inner demons. We fight them all the time. Some of us achieve inner peace by coming to terms with them.
But how do you come to terms with inner demons that tear free and become outer demons?


It’s not easy, being King. You can’t always rule a kingdom and still do what needs to be done.
Eric–or King Halar, also known as the Demon King–has more than enough problems without the crown


Eric–or King Halar, or Vlad, or any number of aliases–doesn’t want to be bothered. It’s hard to pin down what he does want, if anything.


Faced with war and the end of the world, Eric–or Halar the First, King of Karvalen–must find a way to stop a godlike entity bent on his destruction.

Other Novels


You don’t become a hero for the money. The money’s nice, sure, but you become a hero because something inside compels you.


“It’s the end of the world, and I have the best seat in the house.”
Armageddon has arrived. It’s not as bad as we thought.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share Garon's World

Share this post with your friends!